You are here

News

Thursday, August 17

Tues 13th November:

Tuesday, March 20

LIVE COMMENTARY BALLYBODEN ST ENDAS v COOLDERRY. We will be broadcasting live commentary of Ballyboden St. Endas and Coolderry in the Leinster Senior Club Hurling Championship in Parnell Park at 1.30pm 

Monday, March 19

GAA

Saturday, March 17
PROGRAMME PODCASTS - You can listen to podcasts of our programmes by logging on to 
Wednesday, March 14

PODCAST DUBLIN GAA CHAMPIONSHIP FOOTBALL FINAL - More info soon. 

 

Wednesday, March 14

Did you ever consider a career in radio or do you require media training as an interviewee? Dublin City fm in conjunction with the Irish Academy of Public Relations will be hosting a one day radio course in our studios on Saturday 14th April. For more details log on to www.irishacademy.com to book your place.

Sunday, February 12

Entertainment News September 2018


Thursday September 6th

Funny Women - Time of the Month          Generator, Smithfield            6pm/8pm       €10/€6

Tuesday, February 7

News

Tuesday, February 7

Did you ever consider a career in radio or do you require media training as an interviewee? Dublin City fm in conjunction with the Irish Academy of Public Relations will be hosting a one day radio course in our studios on Saturday 19th May. For more details log on to www.irishacademy.com to book your place.